Swap-bot metallic buttons put the Busy Beaver January Special into action

Swap-bot is a free community where swappers connect, share, and have fun.  The site has grown from a simple utility to a meeting place where at any given time there are over 500 public swaps hosted.  This month, Swap-bot took advantage of the Busy Beaver January Special to make the metallic 1.25-inch buttons pictured above.  Founder Rachel Johnson writes,

I found Busy Beaver over five years ago through an internet search. I originally ordered buttons from Busy Beaver for personal use, and loved the quality. When Swap-bot.com needed buttons, I knew just where to turn! We use our buttons in a general way to promote the site. We hand them out at craft fairs and other fun events, and I send the buttons in all of my swap packages. I have sent Swap-bot buttons all over the world!

We admire your ingenuity, Swap-Bot!  Click here to check ’em out and start your swapping!

<<Back to BusyBeaver.net